Main Menu:

Our Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

John Piniat Principal jpiniat@philasd.org
Alison Stohr Assistant Principal astohr@philasd.org
Stefanie Difrancesco 6th Grade Dean sdifrancesco@philasd.org
Jonathan Grayson 7th Grade Dean jgrayson@philasd.org
Rachel Koppel 8th Grade Dean rbkoppel@philasd.org
 Melissa Ramos  8th Grade Teacher  mramos@philasd.org
 Brent Osmun  8th Grade Teacher  bwosmun@philasd.org
Aubrey Stewart  8th Grade Teacher  amstewart@philasd.org
Elizabeth Kim  8th Grade Teacher ekim2@philasd.orgz 
 Corinne  Hall  8th Grade Teacher  chall2@philasd.org
Sheryl  Weiss-Aurit 8th Grade Teacher sweissaurit@philasd.org
Heather Chero Special Education hchero@philasd.org
Waleska Matos ESOL wmatos@philasd.org
Louis O’Brien Special Education lobrien@philasd.org
Rosemary Strausser Special Education rgwynn@philasd.org
 Jessica Gen Special Education jgen@philasd.org
Ashley Simonvil 7th Grade Teacher  amjones@philasd.org
Gina Henry 7th Grade Teacher ghenry@philasd.org
Nicole Dopirak 7th Grade Teacher  njdopirak@philasd.org
Hannah Weiss 7th Grade Teacher  hweiss@philasd.org
 Candida Baez-Vizcano  7th Grade Teacher  cbaezdepena@philasd.org
Dawn Brabazon 7th Grade Teacher  dbrabazon@philasd.org
Jessica Connelly 7th Grade Teacher jconnelly@philasd.org
Rachel Lee 7th Grade Teacher rhlee12@gmail.com
Raymond Porreca Special Education rporreca@philasd.org
Ericka Pollitt Special Education epollitt@philasd.org
Gloria Wood Special Education  gawood@philasd.org
Jasmin Gonzalez ESOL jgonzalez3@philasd.org
Tijuanda Riddick 6th Grade teacher  tiriddick@philasd.org
Amy Roat ESOL &  6th Grade teacher  aroat@philasd.org
 Kelley Collings  6th Grade teacher  kwcollings@philasd.org
Danielle Holmes  6th Grade teacher  dspanner@philasd.org
 Shira Cohen  6th Grade teacher  scohen2@philasd.org
Megan Meehan   6th Grade teacher  mmmiller@philasd.org
Victoria  Smith   ESOL & 6th Grade teacher  vimsmith@philasd.org
 Benjamin Liptock   6th Grade teacher  bliptock@philasd.org
 Jaclyn Cruz  6th Grade teacher  jlehman@philasd.org
 Molly Plowe Special Education  mplowe2@philasd.org
 Ariel Wolfenson-Bannon Art awolfensonbannon@philasd.org
 Scott Mader Gym/Health  smader@philasd.org
Alicia Mannino Gym/Health amannino@philasd.org
 William Steinke Digital Literacy  wsteinke@philasd.org
 Michael Adelson Graphic Technology  madelson@philasd.org
Zachary Minken STEM zminken@philasd.org
Javvieaus Stewart Music jmstewart@philasd.org
 Carlyn Skipworth SBTL/6th Grade Teacher  cmskipworth@philasd.org
 Amy Davies SEL  aldavies@philasd.org
 Valerie Wilson Nurse  vrwilson@philasd.org
Kristyna Sparrow Counselor ksparrow@philasd.org
Yuli Morales Counselor ymorales@philasd.org
Soraya Lucas School Psychologist slucas@philasd.org
Luis Oquendo BCA lroquendo@philasd.org
 Jocelyn  Sanchez Secretary  josanchez@philasd.org
  Courtney Baxter  Classroom Assistant  cbaxter@philasd.org
Theresa Giddings Classroom Assistant tgiddings@philasd.org
Maud Petitfrere Classroom Assistant mpetitfrere@philasd.org
Brenda Holloway Classroom Assistant bholloway2@philasd.org
Jasmine Carter Classroom Assistant
Burnett Bell Classroom Assistant brbell@philasd.org
Shakira Prawl Classroom Assistant sprawl@philasd.org
Nicole Rue Classroom Assistant nrue@philasd.org
Leah Wood Classroom Assistant lrwood@philasd.org
Margaret Rolon SSA mrolon@philasd.org
SSA
SSA
SSA
Manuel Figueroa Noon Time Aide mfigueroa@philasd.org
Stephanie Rush Noon Time Aide srush@philasd.org
Karren Scott Noon Time Aide karscott@philasd.org
Annamaria Gomez Noon Time Aide agomez@philasd.org
Anesa Morales Noon Time Aide amorales@philasd.org
Alston Noon Time Aide
Bittany Lambert Resident Teacher blambert@philasd.org
Dennis Bufort School Police dbufort@philasd.org
Joseph Skinner Building Engineer jskinner@philasd.org
Celeste Ross Food Service cross@philasd.org
Todd Milhollen Communities and School
Deborah Bara Assistant Program manager

 

Last modified: August 31, 2018