Main Menu:

Our Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

John Piniat Principal jpiniat@philasd.org
Donna Peterson Assistant Principal dpeterson@philasd.org
Stefanie Difrancesco 6th Grade Dean sdifrancesco@philasd.org
Jonathan Grayson 7th Grade Dean jgrayson@philasd.org
Rachel Koppel 8th Grade Dean rbkoppel@philasd.org
 Melissa Ramos  8th Grade Teacher  mramos@philasd.org
 Brent Osmun  8th Grade Teacher  bwosmun@philasd.org
Aubrey Stewart  8th Grade Teacher  amstewart@philasd.org
Jessica Connelly  8th Grade Teacher  jconnelly@philasd.org
 Corinne  Hall  8th Grade Teacher  chall2@philasd.org
Sheryl  Weiss-Aurit 8th Grade Teacher sweissaurit@philasd.org
Louis O’Brien Special Education lobrien@philasd.org
Rosemary Strausser Special Education rgwynn@philasd.org
Raymond Porreca Special Education rporreca@philasd.org
Ashley Simonvil 7th Grade Teacher  amjones@philasd.org
Gina Henry 7th Grade Teacher ghenry@philasd.org
Nicole Dopirak 7th Grade Teacher  njdopirak@philasd.org
Hannah Weiss 7th Grade Teacher  hweiss@philasd.org
 Candida Baez-Vizcano  7th Grade Teacher  cbaezdepena@philasd.org
Dawn Brabazon 7th Grade Teacher  dbrabazon@philasd.org
 Jessica Gen Special Education  jgen@philasd.org
Gloria Wood Special Education  gawood@philasd.org
Adrienne Bomboy Special Education  abomboy@philasd.org
Tijuanda Riddick  6th Grade teacher  tiriddick@philasd.org
Amy Roat  6th Grade teacher  aroat@philasd.org
 Kelley Collings  6th Grade teacher  kwcollings@philasd.org
Danielle Holmes  6th Grade teacher  dspanner@philasd.org
Erika Pollitt  6th Grade teacher  epollitt@philasd.org
 Shira Cohen  6th Grade teacher  scohen2@philasd.org
Megan Meehan   6th Grade teacher  mmmiller@philasd.org
Victoria  Smith   6th Grade teacher  vimsmith@philasd.org
 Benjamin Liptock   6th Grade teacher  bliptock@philasd.org
 Jaclyn Cruz  6th Grade teacher  jlehman@philasd.org
 Molly Plowe Special Education  mplowe2@philasd.org
 Rachel Nisula Art  rnisula@philasd.org
 Scott Mader Gym/Health  smader@philasd.org
 Clinton Hillegass Gym/Health  clhillegass@philasd.org
 William Steinke Computers  wsteinke@philasd.org
 Michael Adelson Media Studies  madelson@philasd.org
 Carlyn Skipworth SBTL/6th Grade Teacher  cmskipworth@philasd.org
 Amy Davies SEL  aldavies@philasd.org
 Valerie Wilson Nurse  vrwilson@philasd.org
 Andrea Santiago Counselor  asantiago2@philasd.org
Soraya Lucas School Psychologist slucas@philasd.org
 Melissa Acevedo-Torres BCA  meacevedo@philasd.org
 Jocelyn  Sanchez Secretary  josanchez@philasd.org
  Courtney Baxter  Classroom Assistant  cbaxter@philasd.org
Theresa Giddings Classroom Assistant tgiddings@philasd.org
Maud Petitfrere Classroom Assistant mpetitfrere@philasd.org
Taneisha  Powell Classroom Assistant tpowell@philasd.org
Nicole Rue Classroom Assistant nrue@philasd.org
Leah Wood Classroom Assistant lrwood@philasd.org
Margaret Rolon SSA mrolon@philasd.org
Carmen Delvalle Noon Time Aide cdelvalle@philasd.org
Manuel Figueroa Noon Time Aide mfigueroa@philasd.org
Stephanie Rush Noon Time Aide srush@philasd.org
Karren Scott Noon Time Aide karscott@philasd.org
Alma Sheppard-Matsuo Resident Teacher asheppardmatsuo@philasd.org
Zhuljeta Bardhi  Resident Teacher  zbardhi@philasd.org
Danika Nieves  Resident Teacher  dnieves@philasd.org

 

Last modified: December 19, 2017