Our Staff

 

Name

Position

Email

John Piniat Principal jpiniat@philasd.org
Stefanie Difrancesco 6th Grade Dean sdifrancesco@philasd.org
Michael Adelson 7th Grade Dean madelson@philasd.org
Rachel Koppel 8th Grade Dean rbkoppel@philasd.org
 Melissa Ramos  8th Grade Teacher  mramos@philasd.org
 Brent Osmun  8th Grade Teacher  bwosmun@philasd.org
Aubrey Stewart  8th Grade Teacher  amstewart@philasd.org
Steohen Spadaccini  8th Grade Teacher sspadaccini@philasd.org
 Corinne  Hall  8th Grade Teacher  chall2@philasd.org
Sheryl  Weiss-Aurit 8th Grade Teacher sweissaurit@philasd.org
Joshua Camacho 8th Grade Teacher jncamacho@philasd.org
Luke Damiani 8th Grade Teacher ldamiani@philasd.org
Heather Chero Special Education hchero@philasd.org
Waleska Matos ESOL wmatos@philasd.org
Louis O’Brien Special Education lobrien@philasd.org
Rosemary Strausser Special Education rgwynn@philasd.org
Chloe Walsh Special Education csinger2@philasd.org
Ashley Simonvil 7th Grade Teacher  amjones@philasd.org
Gina Henry 7th Grade Teacher ghenry@philasd.org
Nicole Dopirak 7th Grade Teacher  njdopirak@philasd.org
Hannah Weiss 7th Grade Teacher  hweiss@philasd.org
Caroline Steliotes  7th Grade Teacher csteliotes@philasd.org
Dawn Brabazon 7th Grade Teacher  dbrabazon@philasd.org
Jessica Connelly 7th Grade Teacher jconnelly@philasd.org
Rachel Lee 7th Grade Teacher rlee@philasd.org
Raymond Porreca Special Education rporreca@philasd.org
Ericka Pollitt Special Education epollitt@philasd.org
Gloria Wood Special Education  gawood@philasd.org
Candida Baez-Vizcano ESOL  cbaezdepena@philasd.org
Amy Roat ESOL  aroat@philasd.org
Raymond Porreca Special Education rporreca@philasd.org
 Kelley Collings  6th Grade teacher  kwcollings@philasd.org
Danielle Holmes  6th Grade teacher  dspanner@philasd.org
 Shira Cohen  6th Grade teacher  scohen2@philasd.org
Megan Meehan   6th Grade teacher  mmmiller@philasd.org
Victoria  Smith   ESOL & 6th Grade teacher  vimsmith@philasd.org
 Benjamin Liptock   6th Grade teacher  bliptock@philasd.org
 Jaclyn Cruz  6th Grade teacher  jlehman@philasd.org
Brittany Lambert  6th Grade teacher blambert@philasd.org
Ericka Pollitt Special Education epollitt@philasd.org
Nicole Berardinelli Special Education nberardinelli@philasd.org
 Ariel Wolfenson-Bannon Art awolfensonbannon@philasd.org
 Scott Mader Gym/Health  smader@philasd.org
Alicia Mannino Gym/Health amannino@philasd.org
Doreen Amster Creative Writing damster@philasd.org
Jonathan Grayson Teen Talk jgrayson@philasd.org
 Malcolm Cooper Music mcooper@philasd.org
Krista Hoxie STEM khoxie@philasd.org
 Carlyn Skipworth MATH SBTL  cmskipworth@philasd.org
Tijuanda Riddick ELA SBTL tiriddick@philasd.org
 Amy Davies SEL  aldavies@philasd.org
 Valerie Wilson Nurse  vrwilson@philasd.org
Kristyna Sparrow Counselor ksparrow@philasd.org
Yuli Morales Counselor ymorales@philasd.org
Soraya Lucas School Psychologist slucas@philasd.org
 Jocelyn  Sanchez Secretary  josanchez@philasd.org
  Courtney Baxter  Classroom Assistant  cbaxter@philasd.org
Theresa Giddings Classroom Assistant tgiddings@philasd.org
Atiya Smith Classroom Assistant alsmith@philasd.org
Maud Petitfrere Classroom Assistant mpetitfrere@philasd.org
Burnett Bell Classroom Assistant brbell@philasd.org
Nicole Rue Classroom Assistant nrue@philasd.org
Leah Wood Classroom Assistant lrwood@philasd.org
Margaret Rolon SSA mrolon@philasd.org
Manuel Figueroa Noon Time Aide mfigueroa@philasd.org
Stephanie Rush Noon Time Aide srush@philasd.org
Karren Scott Noon Time Aide karscott@philasd.org
Brandy Alston Noon Time Aide balston@philasd.org
Dennis Bufort School Police dbufort@philasd.org
Bryan Smith Building Engineer bsmith3@philasd.org
Celeste Ross Food Service cross@philasd.org
Deborah Bara Assistant Program manager dlbara@philasd.org
Eleanor Heisey Instrumental Instructor eheisey@philasd.org
Mr. Frazier Instrumental Instructor jmfrazier@philasd.og
John Campbell Teacher Resident jrcampbell@philasd.org
Gladmir Paul Teacher Resident gpaul2@philasd.org
Pat Montgomery Teacher Resident pjmontgomery@philasd.org
Gloria Sullivan Teacher Resident gsullivan@philasd.org
Alfreda Johnson Custodial Assistant amcgill@philasd.org
Darien Maldonado Custodial Assistant dmaldonado@philasd.org
Chynna Walker Custodial Assistant cswalker@philasd.org
James Abney General Cleaner jabney@philasd.org
Craig Glenn General Cleaner cglenn@philasd.org
Darleen Green General Cleaner dgreen@philasd.org
Florina Matthews-Konce General Cleaner fmatthewskonce@philasd.org
Chenel Nelson Food Service cnelson@philasd.org
Teresa Leedie Food Service taleedie@philasd.org
Angela Wallace Food Service avwallace@philasd.org
Vivian Murphy Food Service vmurphy@philasd.org