Our Staff

Click the Staff Member’s Name to see their online classroom link

 

 

Name

Position

Email

John Piniat Principal jpiniat@philasd.org
Blair Downie Assistant Principal bdownie@philasd.org
Rachel Koppel 6th Grade Dean rbkoppel@philasd.org
Stefanie DiFrancesco 7th Grade Dean sdifrancesco@philasd.org
Michael Adelson 8th Grade Dean madelson@philasd.org
6th Grade Team
 Melissa Ramos  6th Grade Teacher  mramos@philasd.org
 Brent Osmun  6th Grade Teacher  bwosmun@philasd.org
Mikaela Axman  6th Grade Teacher maxman@philasd.org
Anna Garcia ESOL acdugdale@philasd.org
 Corinne Zaccaria  6th Grade Teacher  chall2@philasd.org
Nicole Berardinelli 6th Grade Teacher nberardinelli@philasd.org
Erika Pollitt Special Education epollitt@philasd.org
Jaclyn Cruz 6th Grade Teacher jlehman@philasd.org
Waleska Matos ESOL wmatos@philasd.org
Louis O’Brien Special Education lobrien@philasd.org
Rosemary Strausser Special Education rgwynn@philasd.org
7th Grade Team
Aubrey Stewart  7th Grade teacher  amstewart@philasd.org
 Shira Cohen  7th Grade teacher  scohen2@philasd.org
Jessica Connelly  7th Grade teacher jconnelly@philasd.org
Ari Dubow  7th Grade teacher adubow@philasd.org
 Benjamin Liptock 7th Grade teacher  bliptock@philasd.org
Ashley Simonvil  7th Grade teacher  amjones@philasd.org
Jason Shaw Special Education jshaw@philasd.org
Michael Shannon Special Education mshannon@philasd.org
Waleska Matos ESOL wmatos@philasd.org
Yasmin Santos ESOL ysantos@philasd.org
Stephanie Sanchez ESOL sssanchez@phila.org
8th Grade Team
Kelley Collings 8th Grade Teacher   kwcollings@philasd.org
Nicole Dopirak 8th Grade Teacher  njdopirak@philasd.org
Hannah Weiss 8th Grade Teacher  hweiss@philasd.org
Caroline Steliotes  8th Grade Teacher csteliotes@philasd.org
Dawn Brabazon 8th Grade Teacher  dbrabazon@philasd.org
Brett Cammarata 8th Grade Teacher bcammarata@philasd.org
Heather Chero Special Education hchero@philasd.org
Tommy Nolan Special Education tnolan@philasd.org
Nat Bartels ESOL nbartels@philasd.org
Specialists
Emma Wallace Art ewallace@philasd.org
 Scott Mader Gym/Health  smader@philasd.org
Brian Madeira Gym/Health bmadeira@philasd.org
Tijuanda Riddick English Seminar tiriddick@philasd.org
 Malcolm Cooper Music mcooper@philasd.org
Krista Hoxie STEM khoxie@philasd.org
 Amy Davies SPECM  aldavies@philasd.org
Madonna Hunter Nurse mhunter@philasd.org
Kristyna Sparrow Counselor ksparrow@philasd.org
Yuli Morales Counselor ymorales@philasd.org
 Carlyn Skipworth SBTL cmskipworth@philasd.org
Soraya Lucas School Psychologist slucas@philasd.org
Maria Santana Secretary mlsantana@philasd.org
Courtney Baxter  Classroom Assistant  cbaxter@philasd.org
Theresa Giddings Classroom Assistant tgiddings@philasd.org
Sabria Junious Classroom Assistant sjunious@philasd.org
TBD Classroom Assistant
Maud Petitfrere Classroom Assistant mpetitfrere@philasd.org
Burnett Bell Classroom Assistant brbell@philasd.org
Nicole Rue Classroom Assistant nrue@philasd.org
Leah Wood Classroom Assistant lrwood@philasd.org
Manuel Figueroa School Climate mfigueroa@philasd.org
Stephanie Rush School Climate srush@philasd.org
Brandy Alston School Climate balston@philasd.org
Teresa DelValle School Climate
Dennis Bufort School Police dbufort@philasd.org
Doc Burrage Building Engineer dburrage@philasd.org
Celeste Ross Food Service cross@philasd.org
Deborah Bara Assistant Program manager dlbara@philasd.org
Eleanor Heisey Instrumental Instructor eheisey@philasd.org
Denise Corrigan Band Teacher Dcorrigan@philasd.org
Alfreda Johnson Custodial Assistant amcgill@philasd.org
Darien Maldonado Custodial Assistant dmaldonado@philasd.org
Bronze Tyler General Cleaner
Devon Butler General Cleaner
Florina Matthews-Konce General Cleaner fmatthewskonce@philasd.org
Chenel Nelson Food Service cnelson@philasd.org
Teresa Leedie Food Service taleedie@philasd.org
Angela Wallace Food Service avwallace@philasd.org
Vivian Murphy Food Service vmurphy@philasd.org